SEC CHAMPIONSHIP SITES BY SPORT (2017-2027)

	2017-2018	2018-2019	2019-2020	2020-2021	2021-2022	2022-2023	2023-2024	2024-2025	2025-2026	2026-2027
BASEBALL	Hoover, AL	Hoover, AL	Hoover, AL	Hoover, AL						
MEN'S BASKETBALL	St. Louis, MO	Nashville, TN	Nashville, TN	Nashville, TN	Tampa, FL	Nashville, TN	Nashville, TN	Nashville, TN		
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL	Nashville, TN	Greenville, SC	Greenville, SC	Greenville, SC	Nashville, TN				Nashville, TN	
CROSS COUNTRY	Georgia	Auburn	Kentucky	LSU	Missouri	Ole Miss	South Carolina	MSU	Tennessee	Texas A&M
EQUESTRIAN	South Carolina	Texas A&M	Georgia	Auburn	South Carolina	Texas A&M	Georgia	Auburn	South Carolina	Texas A&M
FOOTBALL	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA
MEN'S GOLF	Sea Island Golf Club St. Simons Island, GA									
WOMEN'S GOLF	Greystone Golf & Country Club Birmingham, AL	Greystone Golf & Country Club Birmingham, AL	Greystone Golf & Country Club Birmingham, AL							
GYMNASTICS	St. Louis, MO	New Orleans, LA	Birmingham, AL	Duluth, GA						
SOCCER	Orange Beach, AL	Orange Beach, AL	Orange Beach, AL							
SOFTBALL	Missouri	Texas A&M	Alabama	Florida	Arkansas	Georgia	Auburn	Kentucky	LSU	Missouri
SWIMMING/ DIVING	Texas A&M	Georgia	Auburn	Missouri	Tennessee					
MEN'S TENNIS	Alabama	Florida	Arkansas	Georgia	Auburn	Kentucky	LSU	Ole Miss	South Carolina	MSU
WOMEN'S TENNIS	Tennessee	Texas A&M	Alabama	Florida	Arkansas	Georgia	Auburn	Kentucky	LSU	Missouri
INDOOR T/F	Texas A&M	Kentucky	Arkansas	Vanderbilt	Texas A&M	Kentucky	Arkansas	Vanderbilt	Texas A&M	Kentucky
OUTDOOR T/F	Tennessee	Arkansas	Texas A&M	Ole Miss	Georgia	Florida	Kentucky	Auburn	Missouri	LSU
VOLLEYBALL	Conference Tournament not Conducted									

SEC OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP SITES BY SPORT

2012-2027 (CONTINUED)

Notes:

- 1. St. Louis, MO and Tampa, FL were named as tentative sites for the 2018 and 2022 Men's Basketball Tournament during the December 17, 2013 meeting of the SEC Senior Woman Administrators and Athletics Directors.
- 2. Florida (moved from 2015 to 2013) and Texas A&M (moved from 2013 to 2015) exchanged host dates in Cross-Country due to facility construction at Texas A&M. This exchange in host years was approved at the December 2012 Senior Woman Administrator and Athletics Director meetings.
- 3. Equestrian sites were approved during the December 2012 Senior Woman Administrator and Athletics Director meetings.
- 4. Birmingham was approved as the 2014 host site for Women's Gymnastics during the December 2012 Senior Woman Administrator and Athletics Director meetings. Gymnastics Championship sites for 2015, 2016, and 2017 were approved during the 2013 SEC Spring Meetings by the Senior Woman Administrators and Athletics Directors.
- 5. At the August 2013 meeting of the SEC Athletics Directors, a modification in softball was approved for South Carolina to host the 2014 SEC Championship and Mississippi State to host the 2016 SEC Championship.
- 6. Following the March 7, 2012 meeting of SEC Athletics Directors, Vanderbilt was removed from the Swimming/Diving Championship rotation due to the lack of a facility needed to host the Championship in its current format.
- 7. The rotation for the Swimming/Diving Championship was established during the December 17, 2013 meeting of SEC Senior Woman Administrators, and Athletic Directors, with the understanding that if any other institution's facility comes online and meets the minimum hosting specs, they may enter the hosting rotation in 2018.
- 8. Georgia (moved from 2017 to 2014) and Alabama (moved from 2014 to 2017) exchanged host dates in Swimming and Diving based upon a recommendation from a Swimming and Diving Championship Task Force. This exchange in host years was approved at the March 2013 Senior Woman Administrator and Athletics Director meetings.
- 9. At the June 2012 SEC Spring Meetings, a modification in men's tennis was approved for Ole Miss to host the 2013 SEC Championship and Tennessee to host the 2015 SEC Championship. At the May2014 SEC Spring Meetings, an additional modification in men's tennis was approved by the Athletics Directors for Texas A&M to host the 2015 SEC Championship and Tennessee to host the 2017 SEC Championship.
- 10. Subsequent to the May 2, 2012 meeting of SEC Athletics Directors, South Carolina informed the SEC office of its desire to exchange dates for hosting Outdoor Track and Field (from 2013 to 2017). To avoid duplication of hosting within a given year, Missouri is now scheduled to host the 2013 Championship (from 2017). South Carolina is now scheduled to host the 2017 Championship.
- 11. The Indoor Track and Field site rotation was updated to include Vanderbilt and to alternate between banked and flat tracks each year. The change was approved at the December 2013 meeting of the Athletic Directors and Senior Woman Administrators. Vanderbilt was to host in 2016, however due to a clerical error will be inserted into the rotation for the 2017 Indoor Track and Field Championships. The rotation will proceed as follows: Arkansas (banked track), Vanderbilt (flat track), Texas A&M (banked track), and Kentucky (flat track) until an additional host site is identified.
- 12. Following the August 2014 meeting of the SEC Athletic Directors, LSU was designated as the 2015 Softball Championship host institution because LSU was the program with the longest time between hosting opportunities. The rotation established in 2012 will otherwise remain intact starting in 2019-2020.
- 13. Vanderbilt (moved from 2016 to 2014) and South Carolina (moved from 2014 to 2016) exchanged host dates in Men's Tennis due to facility construction at South Carolina. This exchange in host years was approved at the August 2013 Athletics Director meetings.
- 14. Orange Beach, AL was named the Women's Soccer Tournament site through 2020 at the December 2014 Senior Woman Administrators' and Athletics Directors' meetings.
- 15. Ole Miss informed the Conference Office of its inability to host the 2016 Outdoor Track and Field Championships due to erosion at the track and field facility. The University of Alabama is the next institution in the current rotation with the ability to host. Alabama will host in 2016 and Ole Miss will host in 2021. This exchange in host years was approved at the March 2015 Senior Woman Administrators' and Athletics Directors' meetings.
- 16. The Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA was named the host site for the 2017-2027 SEC Football Championship game at the August

- 2015Athletics Directors' meetings.
- 17. Greenville, SC was named the 2017 Women's Basketball Tournament site at the December 2015 SEC Senior Woman Administrators' and Athletics Directors' meetings.
- 18. Hoover, AL was named the 2017 Baseball Tournament host site for the 2017-2019 Tournaments, with two option years for the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 Tournaments at the 2016 Spring Meetings.
- 19. New Orleans was named the 2019 Women's Gymnastics Championship site at the 2016 Spring Meetings
- 20. Vanderbilt informed the Conference Office of its inability to host future years of the SEC Outdoor Track and Field Championships due to facility constraints. The hosting rotation was adjusted to reflect an institution's ability to host in future years beginning with the 2017-18 academic year. This change would move the future hosting institution up one year. This exchange was approved at the December 2016 Senior Woman Administrators' and Athletics Directors' meetings.
- 21. A three-site rotation for the Women's Gymnastics Championship was approved at the 2017 Spring Meetings. The rotation will start with Birmingham in 2020, Duluth in 2021 and a third site to be determined at the conclusion of the 2019 Championship.
- 22. Greenville, SC was named the 2019 Women's Basketball Tournament host site for the 2019-2021 Tournaments at the March 2017 Athletics Directors' meetings.

Updated December 2017