

IT JUST MEANS MORE.	2018 BASEBALL	MAY 30

EASTERN DIVISION													
	SEC	Pct.	GB	All	Pct.	Home	Away	Neutral	Div.	T25	T10	L10	Streak
Florida#	20-10	.667		42-17	.712	28-6	12-9	2-2	14-4	18-7	10-3	4-6	L2
Georgia	18-12	.600	2.0	37-19	.661	23-6	12-11	2-2	11-7	10-11	6-8	5-5	W3
South Carolina	17-13	.567	3.0	33-24	.579	24-10	8-10	1-4	9-9	11-11	6-10	5-5	L2
Vanderbilt	16-14	.533	4.0	31-25	.554	22-9	7-11	2-5	9-9	17-10	5-5	6-4	L1
Kentucky	13-17	.433	7.0	34-22	.607	19-9	11-12	4-1	8-10	10-9	7-8	4-6	L4
Missouri	12-18	.400	8.0	34-22	.607	22-8	10-11	2-3	6-12	10-15	4-5	4-6	L1
Tennessee	12-18	.400	8.0	29-27	.518	21-15	8-12	0-0	6-12	7-12	2-4	4-6	L1

WESTERN DIVISION													
	SEC	Pct.	GB	All	Pct.	Home	Away	Neutral	Div.	T25	T10	L10	Streak
Ole Miss%	18-12	.600		46-15	.754	28-4	13-9	5-2	12-6	15-8	3-1	8-2	W4
Arkansas%	18-12	.600		39-18	.684	29-3	6-13	4-2	11-7	15-6	8-6	6-4	L1
Auburn	15-15	.500	3.0	39-21	.650	29-6	7-13	3-2	9-9	10-14	5-12	4-6	L2
LSU	15-15	.500	3.0	37-25	.597	29-8	4-14	4-3	9-9	15-13	6-7	6-4	L1
Mississippi State	15-15	.500	3.0	31-25	.554	16-7	8-16	7-2	10-8	13-13	9-1	6-4	L1
Texas A&M	13-17	.433	5.0	39-20	.661	27-8	7-10	5-2	9-9	11-15	4-10	5-5	L1
Alabama	8-22	.267	10.0	27-29	.482	22-13	5-15	0-1	3-15	6-14	3-7	4-6	L1

^{# -} SEC Champion, SEC Eastern Division Champion

2018 NCAA BASEBALL REGIONALS (ALL TIMES EASTERN)

Friday, June 1	
Columbia at Florida 12 p.m. ESPN3	Gainesville, Fla.
Mississippi State vs. Oklahoma 12 p.m. ESPNU	Tallahassee, Fla.
Vanderbilt vs. St. John's 12 p.m. SEC Network	Clemson, S.C.
Auburn vs. Northeastern 2 p.m. ESPN3	Raleigh, N.C.
South Carolina vs. Ohio State 2 p.m. ESPN2	Greenville, N.C.
Oral Roberts at Arkansas 3 p.m. ESPN3	Fayetteville, Ark.
LSU vs. San Diego State 4 p.m. ESPNU	Corvallis, Ore.
Texas A&M vs. Indiana 5 p.m. ESPN2	Austin, Texas
Saint Louis at Ole Miss 7 p.m. SEC Network	Oxford, Miss.
Campbell at Georgia 7:30 p.m. ESPN3	Athens, Ga.

A nation-leading 10 Southeastern Conference teams were selected to compete for the 2018 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship, it was announced Monday by the NCAA Division I Baseball Committee. Four teams from the SEC – Arkansas, Florida, Georgia and Ole Miss - were selected as national seeds.

The top eight national seeds in order are Florida, Stanford, Oregon State, Ole Miss, Arkansas, North Carolina, Florida State and Georgia.

SEC schools earning bids include Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, LSU, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, South Carolina, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt. This ties the record for the most SEC teams in the NCAA Tournament. Ten SEC teams earned bids to the NCAA Tournament in 2014.

Each regional field features four teams, playing in a double-elimination format. All 16 regionals are scheduled to be played Friday, June 1 to Monday, June 4 (if necessary).

The 72nd Men's College World Series begins play Saturday, June 16, at the TD Ameritrade Park Omaha in Omaha, Neb.



^{% -} SEC Western Division Co-Champion